Executive Council

Members of  Akwa Ibom State Executive Council.

 

Names,  Position(s) and Email Addresses. Click on name to see their profile.

 

HE, Mr. Udom Gabriel Emmanuel

Executive Governor

udom.emmanuel@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

HE, Mr. Moses Ekpo, MFR

Deputy Governor

moses.ekpo@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Dr Emmanuel Ekuwem

Secretary to State Government (SSG)

emmanuel.ekuwem@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mrs. Ekereobong Akpan

Head of Civil Service

ekereobong.akpan@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Barr. Uwemedimo Thomas Nwoko

Attorney-General/Commissioner Ministry of Justice

uwemedimo.nwoko@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Uduak Charles Udoinyang, PhD

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Agriculture and Food Sufficiency

uduak.udoinyang@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mr. Nsikan Linus Nkan

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Finance

nsikan.nkan@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mr. Ephraim Akparawa Inyang-eyen

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Works

ephraim.inyangeyen@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Professor Victor Inoka

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Education

victor.inoka@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Dr. Iniobong Ene Essien

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Environment

iniobong.essien@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Hon. Orman Esin

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Transport & Petroleum Resources

orman.esin@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mr. Charles Udoh

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Information & Strategy

charles.udoh@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Arc. Ime Okon Ekpo

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Lands & Town Planning

ime.ekpo@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Dr. Dominic Ukpong

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Health

dominic.ukpong@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Nse Udo Essien, PhD

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Science & Technology

nse.essien@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Dr. Glory Emmanuel Edet

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Welfare

glory.edet@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mr. Monday Uko

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Youths & Sports

monday.uko@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mr. Akan Okon

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Housing & Special Duties

akan.okon@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mr. Idorenyin Sunday Udo

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Economic Development

idorenyin.udo@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Ministry of Labour, Productivity and Manpower Planning

molpmp@akwaibomstate.gov.ng 

 

Ministry of Culture and Tourism

moct@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Barr. Ekong Sampson

Special Adviser, Bureau of Political/Legislative Affairs and Water

ekong.sampson@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

Mrs. Ekemini David Umoh

Special Adviser, Bureau of Rural Development & Cooperative

ekemini.umoh@akwaibomstate.gov.ng