Photos: Governor Emmanuel Inaugurates 30 Lg Transition Committees

Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 | Events

Governor Udom Emmanuel today 04-07-2017,  inaugurates Transition Committees for 30 Local Government Councils with Chairman of Ukanafaun Local Government Council Barr. Israel Demas Ideh, as new entrant.


Governor Emmanuel administering oath of  office to the 27 men and 3 women Chairmen of 30 Local Government  Councils, at the Banquet Hall, Government House, Uyo.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.