Akwa Ibom State Executive Council

 

S/N

NAMES

POSITION(S)

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

1.

HE, Mr. Udom Gabriel Emmanuel

Executive Governor

udom.emmanuel@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

2.

HE, Mr. Moses Ekpo, MFR

Deputy Governor

moses.ekpo@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

3.

Sir Etekamba Umoren

Secretary to State Govt.

etekamba.umoren@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

4.

Mrs. Ekereobong Akpan

Head of Civil Service

ekereobong.akpan@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

5.

Barr. Uwemedimo Thomas Nwoko

Attorney- General/Commissioner  Ministry of Justice

 uwemedimo.nwoko@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

6.

Uduak Charles Udoinyang, PhD

Hon. Commissioner,  Ministry of Agriculture and Food Sufficiency

 uduak.udoinyang@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

7.

Mr. Nsikan Linus Nkan

Hon. Commissioner,  Ministry of Finance

 nsikan.nkan@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

8

Mr. Ephraim Akparawa Inyang-eyen

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Works

 ephraim.inyangeyen@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

9.

Mr. Paul Alexander Udofia

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Education

paul.udofia@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

10.

Dr. Iniobong Ene Essien

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Environment

Iniobong.essien@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

11.

Hon. Orman Esin

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Transport & Petroleum Resources

orman.esin@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

12.

Hon. Udo Ekpenyong

Hon. Commissioner Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

udo.ekpenyong@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

13.

Arc. Ime Okon Ekpo

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Lands & Town Planning

ime.ekpo@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

14.

Mr. Charles Udoh

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Information & Strategy

 charles.udoh@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

15.

Dr. Dominic Ukpong

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Health

dominic.ukpong@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

16.

Nse Udo Essien, PhD

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Science & Technology

nse.essien@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

17.

Dr. Glory Emmanuel Edet

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Welfare

glory.edet@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

18.

Mr. Monday Uko

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Youth & Sports

monday.uko@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

19.

Mr. Akan Okon

Hon. Commissioner,  Ministry of Housing & Special Duties

akan.okon@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

20.

Mr. Idorenyin Sunday Udo

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Economic Development Labour and Manpower Planning

idorenyin.udo@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

21.

Prof. Eno Blankson Ikpe

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Investment, Commerce and Industries

eno.ikpe@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

22.

Hon. Victor Antai

Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

 victor.antai@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

23.

Barr. Ekong Sampson

Special Adviser,  Bureau of Political/Legislative Affairs and Water Resources

ekong.sampson@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

24.

Mrs. Ekemini David Umoh

Special Adviser,  Bureau of Rural Development & Cooperatives

ekemini.umoh@akwaibomstate.gov.ng

 

 

Share

 

 

Connect us

Read Tweet

HISTORY
Akwa Ibom State was created on the 23rd of September 1987 by the then Military Administration of General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida. The creation of the State brought to fruition years of prolonged Read more
STATE MAP
Copyright @ 2017 AKSG
Designed by ICT Department AKSG and Powered by Ministry of Science & Technology.